Dirección

Directores Estudiantiles

Unidad académica Nombre Correo electrónico
Facultad de Arquitectura y Urbanismo Mariana Morgado marianam@uchilefau.cl
Facultad de Artes Mónica Retamal modirema@u.uchile.cl 
Facultad de Ciencias Julio Alcayaga Urbina  jalcayag@uchile.cl 
Facultad de Ciencias Forestales y de la Conservación de la Naturaleza Alejandro García  alegarcia@uchile.cl 
Facultad de Ciencias Agronómicas Ricardo Pertuze rpertuze@uchile.cl
Facultad de Economía y Negocios Carmen Gloria Bravo cbravo@fen.uchile.cl
Facultad de Ciencias Físicas y Matemáticas Patricia Muñoz sae@ing.uchile.cl
Facultad de Ciencias Químicas y Farmacéuticas Marcela Jiron mjiron@ciq.uchile.cldae@ciq.uchile.cl 
Facultad de Ciencias Sociales Pablo Cabrera daefacso@uchile.cl
Instituto de la Comunicación e Imagen Leyla Hauva lhauva@u.uchile.cl
Facultad de Ciencias Veterinarias y Pecuarias - -
Facultad de Derecho Sofía Salvo ssalvo@derecho.uchile.cl 
Facultad de Filosofía y Humanidades Bernardo González  begonzal@u.uchile.cl
Facultad de Medicina Antonio Mondaca amondaca@med.uchile.cl
Facultad de Odontología Claudia Lefimil dirasest@odontologia.uchile.cl
Instituto de Asuntos Públicos Paulina Vergara pvergaras@u.uchile.cl
Programa Académico de Bachillerato Guillermina Lagos guillelagos@uchile.cl