Contacto en facultades

Coordinadores web

Facultades e Institutos Nombre Teléfono Correo electrónico
Facultad de Arquitectura y Urbanismo Claudio Castro +562 29783085 ccastro@uchilefau.cl
Facultad de Artes Ingeborg Ogaz +562 29781325 ingeborg.ogaz@u.uchile.cl
Facultad de Ciencias Alfonso Droguett +562 29787441 comunics@uchile.cl
Facultad de Ciencias Agronómicas Manuel Araya +562 29785915 maraya@uchile.cl
Facultad de Ciencias Físicas y Matemáticas Ana María Sáez +562 29784614 comunicaciones@ing.uchile.cl
Facultad de Ciencias Forestales Carlos Castillo +562 29785910 carloscastillo@forestaluchile.cl
Facultad de Ciencias Químicas y Farmacéuticas Ruth Tapia +562 29782810 rtapia@ciq.uchile.cl
Facultad de Ciencias Sociales Carolina Escobar +562 29787863 carolina.escobarr@u.uchile.cl
Facultad de Ciencias Veterinarias y Pecuarias Valeria Rojas +562 29785631 cti-favet@uchile.cl
Facultad de Derecho Elizabeth Harries +562 29785373 eharries@derecho.uchile.cl
Facultad de Economía y Negocios Susana Numhauser +562 29783986 comunicaciones@fen.uchile.cl
Facultad de Filosofía y Humanidades Cristian Vergara +562 29787018 cristian.vergara@u.uchile.cl
Facultad de Medicina Miguel Vélez +562 29786721 mvelez@med.uchile.cl
Facultad de Odontología Cecilia Espinosa +562 29781747 comunicaciones@odontologia.uchile.cl
Instituto de Asuntos Públicos Mariana Ardiles +562 29771455 mariana.ardiles@iap.uchile.cl
Instituto de la Comunicación e Imagen Sebastián De Santi +562 29787917 sdesanti@ug.uchile.cl
Instituto de Estudios Internacionales Andrea Sprovera +562 24961264 asprovera@uchile.cl
Instituto de Nutrición y Tecnología de los Alimentos Carla Vásquez +562 29781401 carla.vasquez@inta.uchile.cl
Hospital Clínico U. de Chile Julio Hurtado +562 29789009 jhurtado@redclinicauchile.cl
Escuela de Salud Pública Marta Hansen +562 29786146 mhansen@med.uchile.cl

 

Servicios centrales Nombre Teléfono Correo electrónico
Consejo Universitario María Ester Huerta +562 29782165 maria.huerta@u.uchile.cl
Senado Universitario Rocío Villalobos +562 29781098 rvillalobos@u.uchile.cl
Consejo de Evaluación María Ester Huerta +562 29782165 maria.huerta@u.uchile.cl
Vicerrectoría de Investigación Daniel Espinoza +562 29782524 daniel@u.uchile.cl
Vicerrectoría de Extensión y Comunicaciones Natalia Sánchez +562 29781171 nsanchezmella@u.uchile.cl
Vicerrectoría de Asuntos Estudiantiles y Comunitarios Mario Arredondo +562 29782356 marioarredondo@uchile.cl
Departamento de Pregrado Juan Carlos Flores +562 29782714 jcfloresr@uchile.cl
Departamento de Postgrado y Postítulo Verónica Zuñiga +562 29782284 veronica.zuniga.o@u.uchile.cl
Dirección de Comunicaciones Simón Boric +562 29781056 sboric@u.uchile.cl
Dirección de Relaciones Internacionales Sergio Trabucco +562 29781008 strabuccoz@uchile.cl
Dirección de Bienestar Estudiantil Gislaine Morales +562 29782355 gmoralesc@uchile.cl
Dirección de Deportes y Actividad Física Guillermo Acuña +562 29771919 guillermo@deporteazul.cl
Dirección de Gestión Institucional Paolo Jeldres +562 29782415 pjeldres@u.uchile.cl
Centro de Extensión Artística  y Cultural Priscilla Rodríguez +562 29782022 priscilla.r@u.uchile.cl
Iniciativa Bicentenario JGM María José Vilches +562 29789817 mvilches@ug.uchile.cl